PAC 2023/24

Thank you for submitting all your nominations for the election of the next school year’s PAC. After voting at the AGM on Wednesday, May 10th, we are thrilled to introduce the executives that will make up the new PAC for 2023/24. This year isn’t over yet, but we already know the next one is gonna be GREAT!

Anita Chin

Cathy Safadi

Brenda To

Parm Hayer
Lan Ho
Lucy Maya

Jean Su

Behnaz Nejad

Karen Rai-Johal